Kent Wolf ***SOLD OUT***

At The Friedrich Agency our authors include Elizabeth Strout, Jane Smiley, Ruth Ozeki, Karen Joy Fowler, and Leif Enger. On my list are acclaimed Korean author Kim Young-ha (Black Flower), National Book Foundation “5 Under 35” honoree Megan Kruse (Call Me Home), Center for Fiction First Novel Prize nominee Martin Seay (The Mirror Thief), B&N Discover essayist Samantha Irby (Meaty), International Dublin Literary Award nominee Natalie Harnett (The Hollow Ground), Stegner fellow Brendan Jones (The Alaskan Laundry), fiction writer Amber Sparks (The Unfinished World), bestselling novelist Henriette Lazaridis (The Clover House), and YA writer Sarah Porter (Vassa in the Night).

Sample Titles

The Hollow Ground by Natalie Harnett
The Mirror Thief by Martin Seay
The Unfinished World: And Other Stories by Amber Sparks

Fiction Genres:
Nonfiction Genres: